Lenovo Contacts

Lenovo
 

Contact one of our Lenovo-dedicated Sales or Marketing professionals about how you can close more business, increase margins, and become a trusted advisor.

Sales – AMS
David Turner
David.Turner@cavium.com
Sales – EMEA North
Alan Martin
Alan.Martin@cavium.com
Sales – EMEA South
Roberto Polacsek
Roberto.Polacsek@cavium.com
 
Sales – EMEA Central/East
Frank Heine
Frank.Heine@cavium.com
Sales – APJ Japan
Minoru Yachiyama
Minoru.Yachiyama@cavium.com
Sales – APJ China
Xiaolong Li
Xiaolong.Li@cavium.com
   
Marketing
Heather Richardson
Heather.richardson@cavium.com
Technical Queries
LenovoSolutions@cavium.com